Thursday, October 22, 2009

free songs

yesterday i uploaded six songs for a free download. these are songs that i have written under the name "the kodaks" and i recorded with jeff yateman in his basement earlier this year. there are five kodaks demos and one song i did by myself under my other moniker: young lawyer. all these kodaks songs and more have since been re recorded with jeremy furgeson at his battle tapes studios and should see release sometime soon

demos are:

1. mouth kiss
2. disco lighting
3. oh no
4. mean april unfinished
5. ex girls
6. only rain *by young lawyer

props to jeff yateman for recording, producing, mastering, editing and playing live drums on all these kodaks demos.

or copy and paste the address below to download

No comments: